Leadership Team

Anne Gawith Sally Klinge Charlotte Pyers
Principal Assistant Principal Leading Teacher
(Teaching and Learning)
Luke Werner Jackson O’Neill Kristin Klinge
Leading Teacher
(Professional Learning and VCE Coord.)
Learning Specialist
Learning Specialist
(Classroom Practice)

Wellbeing Team

Sue Kuhnell Holly Ruwoldt Naomi Kuhnell
Student Wellbeing Coordinator Year 7 Coordinator Year 8 Coordinator
Luke Werner Jackson O’Neill Louise Simpson
Year 9 Coordinator Year 10 Coordinator Year 11 Coordinator
Marianne Tellbach Belinda Frost  
Year 12 Coordinator Cultural Inclusion Officer  

post PO Box 40 | Dimboola | Victoria, 3414
phone 03 5389 1460
facsimilie 03 5389 1981
Website Developed and Maintained by
Wangara Consulting