Hall of Fame

At Dimboola Memorial Secondary College we are proud of what our past students have gone on to achieve, and we have a Hall of Fame to recognise and showcase notable achievements by past students.

Lucinda Barry Lyndal Borgelt Alan Bothe
Health Services Medical Science - Haematology Engineering - Computers
Mary Bugden Dean Campbell Neville Conn
Engineering - Minerals and Metals Sport - Athletics Science - Aeronautics
Tom Coulson Meryl Davis Leigh Edmonds
Police Prosecutor Genetic Scientist Philosophy - Historian
Alan Hawker Jane Henderson Robert Hutchinson
Antarctic Explorer
Photo by Bob Dingle via antarctica.gov.au
Member of Parliament Electrical Engineering - Submarines
Kerri Jorgenson Robert Leslie Bill McCann
Sport - Athletics Space Research - NASA Sport - Athletics
Douglas McConnell Bill McKenzie Les Rauert
Lecturer/Author Order of Australia Sport - Educational Advisor
Ian Ridley Tracey Rigney Scott Roberts
Sport - Football Creative Arts Sport - Lawn Bowls
Gary Schultz Tim Shanahan Mark Shiell
Education Arts/Theatre and Film - Costume Design Music - Flute
Ray Stalker Doug Wade Jeff Walker
Engineering - Aeronautical and Mechanical Sport - Football Career - Architect
Neville Watson Tim Watson Vaughan Werner
Engineering - Electrical Sport - Football Career - Assist Comm. Victoria Police
Pamela Westerndorf Leanne Whitehouse Anthony Wright
Sport - Rowing Sport - Rowing Medicine - Doctor

Wall of Honour

We also wish to acknowledge the dedication and service of these individuals to our school, as staff or volunteers.

Brian Frecker Ray King Sue Ward
Teaching Cleaner, Groundsman and Gardener Parents and Friends Leader

post PO Box 40 | Dimboola | Victoria, 3414
phone 03 5389 1460
facsimilie 03 5389 1981
email dimboola.memorial.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au
Website Developed and Maintained by
Wangara Consulting