2014 Awards Night

On Wednesday 17th December we celebrated the achievements of our students at our annual awards night. The high standard of education on offer at Dimboola was displayed, through both the wide range of awards and also the displays of artwork and trade pieces in the foyer.

Congratulations to all award recipients on a successful year in 2014, and best wishes for next year.

Photo above - Official Party
Hannah Ryen (2014 School Captain)
Georgina Moore (2014 School Captain)
Mrs Teresa Smith (Parent Representative on School Council)
Mr Robin Kuhne (School Council Chair)
Mrs Anne Gawith (Acting School Principal)
Dr Fiona Dobson (Menzies Foundation - Menzies Scholar)
Ms Sarah Hardy (Menzies Foundation - CEO)
Mikayla Riley (2013 Dux and Menzies Prize Recipient)
Mr Ron Lowe (Hindmarsh Shire Council Mayor)
Sara Hunter (Year 12, MC)

Photo Gallery

Click on a photo below to enlarge.


post PO Box 40 | Dimboola | Victoria, 3414
phone 03 5389 1460
facsimilie 03 5389 1981
email dimboola.memorial.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au
Website Developed and Maintained by
Wangara Consulting